Watercolor Set

 

My first investment was in a set of watercolors.  I got the Winsor&Newton Cotman 16 half-pan set HERE.  I’ve been pleased with the set – of course I substituted a couple of colors.  I took out one yellow and one blue to put in another green and a violet.   I plant to refill the pans from tubes as necessary.
Of course, someday I hope to get a bigger professional grade set like Schmincke – but, I’ll have to start selling some of my paintings if I want to do that!

Save

Leave a Reply

