FREE! Valentine’s Day Card!

A Free printable Valentine’s card for you!  I’m so excited to offer you this.  I hope you like it!!  Let me know how it works out for you!  (Get the link at the bottom)

My printer only does black and white – but even if you’re in the same boat as me, you could color it with markers after it’s printed – so ignore the colorless version pictured here!  The free printable card has all the original colors : )  I trimmed mine on the three outer edges to fit in a normal size envelope.

I liked the idea of an anatomical heart for Valentine’s Day, and you know my love of wildflowers…so here’s a wildflower heart that you can print as a Valentine’s Day card – or for anytime of year for those you love/those who love wildflowers!  (View original illustration HERE in previous post.)

(You can write any greeting you’d like inside.)

Save

Leave a Reply

