Passive Creativity

My Mom gave me these wildflower coloring books years ago – she knows how much I love wildflowers!  But, my son had done more coloring in them then me – until last year, when he got some of his own fancy coloring books.  So, these books came back to me and I finally pulled them out yesterday.  It’s so hot and muggy (summer days!) that I only had energy for the passive creativity of coloring (instead of actively creating my own illustration and painting it).  I enjoyed coloring in the shade and watching my birds at their feeders in the heat of the afternoon.

 

Save

Save

One thought on “Passive Creativity

Leave a Reply

