My Workspace and Tools

I thought I’d list here (for my own reference in the future) what’s been working for me with my work space and the tools I’ve been using:

Assorted watercolor brushes
– my favorite is a no.4
washi tape
scissors
rinsing water pot (closable to keep out dust)
Micron pens – 005 to 08 sizes
Faber-castell artist pens F and M for thicker lines
Steadtler white eraser
8 inch ruler

Here’s a slightly wonky drawing of my desk where I do all my painting.  I love my corner ‘studio’ space – it’s in a corner of my bedroom – HERE.  The desk is the perfect size for all my painting, drawers for storing paint supplies, and the little table for journals and blocks of paper.

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

