Watercolor Travel Set

My Aunt is out visiting from California and brought me a surprise gift!  The Aqua-mini watercolor set from Sennelier and a little journal to go with it – she knows what I like!
The set comes with a little brush – very fine tip for small lines.  I tried the paints out today and painted some happy little pitchers – such beautiful colors and I can mix many new colors perfectly!

I already had this little zippered pouch.  It fits the little journal, paints, my water brushes, and a pen, pencil, eraser…all set to go anywhere and paint ; )

Thank you, Auntie, for a lovely little set of paints – they’re a dream to work with!!!  Now, I must go out somewhere and paint!

Save

Save

One thought on “Watercolor Travel Set

Leave a Reply

