Sparrow and Sunflowers

dsc_2520dsc_2521

Autumn is beginning!  My boys have started school, the nights are getting cooler – clear crisp nights for star gazing – and I’ve seen some colors on the trees!   My sunflowers are getting heavy with seeds.  I’m going to save and dry the heads to put out for the birds this winter.  So, for my first Fall themed entry in my journal I did a sparrow on some sunflowers.  All of my birds sure do love sunflower seeds!

Save

One thought on “Sparrow and Sunflowers

Leave a Reply

