Free Calendar – January

I was going to post this tomorrow – for New Years Eve – but I just couldn’t wait to share with you!

Here’s a little something for you, my lovely readers, for the new year:

dsc_3426

– I thought I’d make an illustrated wallpaper calendar – a free gift to  you – for each month this year!  I’m pretty excited that I figured out how to make these because I’m not a very tech. savvy person ; )

January2017

I’m just so grateful to everyone who has been supporting my work here, on facebook and instagram – I’m grateful for each of you that read, like, comment, and share my posts!  Thank you!

You can download January’s wallpaper HERE  – Enjoy!

(since this is my first try at digitizing a wallpaper design, let me know if the dimensions work for you or not – thanks!)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

