Flower Alphabet

I started making these cards last spring because the ladies at church were sending messages off to some of the sisters away on missions work – they assigned us each a letter to make into a card.  When all the cards are put in order they spell out “We Miss You” or “God Bless You” etc.  I thought I should go ahead and make a card for each letter of the alphabet…eventually – a sort of ongoing project ; )

So far I have A-anemone, I-ipomoea, and now G-gardenia.

Save

One thought on “Flower Alphabet

Leave a Reply

