13th Wedding Anniversary

weddingattire

Today, my Babe and I celebrate 13 years of marriage!  I illustrated my wedding attire from that day – the dress, veil, shoes, etc. are all safely stored away in boxes ; )  I wore little satin ballet flats.  My dress had no train, so I had a long veil that trailed the ground instead.  My bouquet of white peonies was cut from a friend’s garden the morning of the wedding – and they smelled lovely all day!  I had a set of pearl necklace and earrings and of course my diamond engagement and wedding rings ; )

Save

2 thoughts on “13th Wedding Anniversary

Leave a Reply

